iCartridge Home | About Us | Contact Us | FAQs | Order Tracking | Favourites | My Account | Login / Register
 
  Ink and Toner Cartridges - iCartridge
   Create Account  |  Specials  |  Quote  |  Government & Corporate  |  Loyalty Program  |  Checkout
  
0 Item(s)  $0.00 Shopping Cart
Brand Search
Printer/Copier Search
Loading...please wait
Advanced Search
Other Products
eNews
Receive exclusive information and specials
Information
Bookmark This Site!
Tell A Friend

About Us
Testimonials
Shipping
Returns
Payment Methods
Fax Order Form
Green Policy
FAQ's
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Contact Us
Customer Reviews

Excellent

4.9Star rating

4.9 / 5 based on
574 reviews

Recent Reviews

5Star rating19 Feb 2018

"Great service, fast delivery. Thanks."

Rebecca

5Star rating16 Feb 2018

"Fantastic company to deal with, quick, efficient, great communication all the way, good price, reliable great products, very happy with their service. Just what I needed and arrived straight away."

Stephen

4Star rating15 Feb 2018

"New printer arrived very promptly. I even managed to connect it to my laptop myself! Thanks Canon."

Sylvia

5Star rating14 Feb 2018

"I found it so easy to order and the prices are so much cheaper. My order was put in on a Friday and my consignment arrived on Tuesday the following week. Thank you for such a good service, Barrie"

Barrie

5Star rating08 Feb 2018

"Excellent service, great product, excellent price and extremely fast delivery, I live in a small country town which is quite remote, I ordered the printer on Friday afternoon and it arrived on Tuesday. "

Tanya

5Star rating08 Feb 2018

"Excellent customer service. My order arrived less than 24 hours after ordering! Fantastic! All items were in perfect condition. Thank you. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

Michelle

5Star rating07 Feb 2018

"
Fantastic company to deal with, quick, efficient, great communication all the way, good price, reliable great products, always happy with their service."

Rob

5Star rating07 Feb 2018

"Very efficient service and good product"

Yve

5Star rating07 Feb 2018

"Good prompt service."

Jan

5Star rating07 Feb 2018

"excellent service would highly recommend"

Lee

90 Day Money Back
Guarantee for your peace of mind (read more)

iCartridge Store Information, Rating and Reviews at MyShopping.com.au

GetPrice Certified

Listed on ShopBot.com.au
Visit Icartridge.com.au on ShopMania
Testimonials Testimonials
 

Our goal at iCartridge.com.au is to strive for 100% accuracy and efficiency in every order we ship. When things occasionally go wrong we endeavour to correct the situation with integrity and we use it as an opportunity to improve our process. We view every customer as a customer for life and this attitude has been recognised by our loyal shoppers below.

Here are the testimonials we have recently received.

_____________________________________

 

Score: Excellent 4.9 / 5 based on 574 reviews

 

5 Star rating                                           Rebecca, Monday 19 February, 2018

Great service, fast delivery. Thanks.

----------------------------------------

5 Star rating                                           Stephen, Friday 16 February, 2018

Fantastic company to deal with, quick, efficient, great communication all the way, good price, reliable great products, very happy with their service. Just what I needed and arrived straight away.

----------------------------------------

4 Star rating                                           Sylvia, Thursday 15 February, 2018

New printer arrived very promptly. I even managed to connect it to my laptop myself! Thanks Canon.

----------------------------------------

5 Star rating                                           Barrie, Wednesday 14 February, 2018

I found it so easy to order and the prices are so much cheaper. My order was put in on a Friday and my consignment arrived on Tuesday the following week. Thank you for such a good service, Barrie

----------------------------------------

5 Star rating                                           Tanya, Thursday 08 February, 2018

Excellent service, great product, excellent price and extremely fast delivery, I live in a small country town which is quite remote, I ordered the printer on Friday afternoon and it arrived on Tuesday.

----------------------------------------

5 Star rating                                           Michelle, Thursday 08 February, 2018

Excellent customer service. My order arrived less than 24 hours after ordering! Fantastic! All items were in perfect condition. Thank you. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

----------------------------------------

5 Star rating                                           Rob, Wednesday 07 February, 2018

Fantastic company to deal with, quick, efficient, great communication all the way, good price, reliable great products, always happy with their service.

----------------------------------------

5 Star rating                                           Yve, Wednesday 07 February, 2018

Very efficient service and good product

----------------------------------------

5 Star rating                                           Jan, Wednesday 07 February, 2018

Good prompt service.

----------------------------------------

5 Star rating                                           Lee, Wednesday 07 February, 2018

excellent service would highly recommend

----------------------------------------

Loading...please wait
 
Continue

Brother, Canon, Dell, Epson, Fuji Xerox, HP, Konica Minolta, Kyocera, Lanier, IBM, Nashuatec, Lexmark, Oki, Panasonic, Ricoh, Sagem, Samsung, Sharp &Toshiba and other manufacturer brand names and logos are registered trademarks of their respective owners. Any and all use of brand names or product descriptions are made solely for demonstrating product compatibility. All images shown are for illustration purposes only, descriptions may not be accurate due to insufficient information from vendor and actual products may differ. All promotional items are subject to availability and iCartridge.com.au reserves the right to change the terms of any offers or promotions without notice. iCartridge.com.au sells ink cartridges, toner cartridges and printer cartridges.

alt_text
TOP