iCartridge Home | About Us | Contact Us | FAQs | Order Tracking | Favourites | My Account | Login / Register
 
  Ink and Toner Cartridges - iCartridge
   Create Account  |  Specials  |  Quote  |  Government & Corporate  |  Loyalty Program  |  Checkout
  
0 Item(s)  $0.00 Shopping Cart
Brand Search
Printer/Copier Search
Loading...please wait
Advanced Search
Other Products
eNews
Receive exclusive information and specials
Information
Bookmark This Site!
Tell A Friend

About Us
Testimonials
Shipping
Returns
Payment Methods
Fax Order Form
Green Policy
FAQ's
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Contact Us
Customer Reviews

Excellent

4.9Star rating

4.9 / 5 based on
652 reviews

Recent Reviews

5Star rating21 Jun 2018

"iCartridge was great to deal with. I received my genuine Epson ink cartridges very quickly and all in good order."

Wendy

5Star rating21 Jun 2018

"."

Rod

4Star rating18 Jun 2018

"This is not exactly a review. I received two parcels for my recent order, the one I ordered and a second parcel containing, I believe, 3 original HP cartridges of the same ink which I returned untouched immediately.
I was promised a refund for the return postage which I have not yet received.
Please look into this for me.
Many thanks,
Michael Afaras"

Michael

5Star rating15 Jun 2018

"Speedy service; speedy and accurate help if needed on the phone; keen prices for genuine goods...what more could be asked for?"

John

5Star rating14 Jun 2018

"The speed with which these cartridges came left me speechless and they were correct"

Julie

5Star rating14 Jun 2018

"Excellent and Timely Service and would recommend it.."

Derek

5Star rating13 Jun 2018

"Great service & speedy delivery"

Paul

5Star rating13 Jun 2018

"Very happy with purchase, fast delivery, would recommend this company"

Sharon

5Star rating10 Jun 2018

"Fabulous service, would highly recommend to everyone"

Kerry

5Star rating09 Jun 2018

"Only one word needs to be used and that is; "Excellent ""

Warren

90 Day Money Back
Guarantee for your peace of mind (read more)

iCartridge Store Information, Rating and Reviews at MyShopping.com.au

GetPrice Certified

Listed on ShopBot.com.au
Visit Icartridge.com.au on ShopMania
Testimonials Testimonials
 

Our goal at iCartridge.com.au is to strive for 100% accuracy and efficiency in every order we ship. When things occasionally go wrong we endeavour to correct the situation with integrity and we use it as an opportunity to improve our process. We view every customer as a customer for life and this attitude has been recognised by our loyal shoppers below.

Here are the reviews and testimonials we have recently received.

_____________________________________

 

Score: Excellent 4.9 / 5 based on 652 reviews

 

5 Star rating                                           Wendy, Thursday 21 June, 2018

iCartridge was great to deal with. I received my genuine Epson ink cartridges very quickly and all in good order.

----------------------------------------

5 Star rating                                           Rod, Thursday 21 June, 2018

.

----------------------------------------

4 Star rating                                           Michael, Monday 18 June, 2018

This is not exactly a review. I received two parcels for my recent order, the one I ordered and a second parcel containing, I believe, 3 original HP cartridges of the same ink which I returned untouched immediately. I was promised a refund for the return postage which I have not yet received. Please look into this for me. Many thanks, Michael Afaras

----------------------------------------

5 Star rating                                           John, Friday 15 June, 2018

Speedy service; speedy and accurate help if needed on the phone; keen prices for genuine goods...what more could be asked for?

----------------------------------------

5 Star rating                                           Julie, Thursday 14 June, 2018

The speed with which these cartridges came left me speechless and they were correct

----------------------------------------

5 Star rating                                           Derek, Thursday 14 June, 2018

Excellent and Timely Service and would recommend it..

----------------------------------------

5 Star rating                                           Paul, Wednesday 13 June, 2018

Great service & speedy delivery

----------------------------------------

5 Star rating                                           Sharon, Wednesday 13 June, 2018

Very happy with purchase, fast delivery, would recommend this company

----------------------------------------

5 Star rating                                           Kerry, Sunday 10 June, 2018

Fabulous service, would highly recommend to everyone

----------------------------------------

5 Star rating                                           Warren, Saturday 09 June, 2018

Only one word needs to be used and that is; "Excellent "

----------------------------------------

Loading...please wait
 
Continue

Brother, Canon, Dell, Epson, Fuji Xerox, HP, Konica Minolta, Kyocera, Lanier, IBM, Nashuatec, Lexmark, Oki, Panasonic, Ricoh, Sagem, Samsung, Sharp &Toshiba and other manufacturer brand names and logos are registered trademarks of their respective owners. Any and all use of brand names or product descriptions are made solely for demonstrating product compatibility. All images shown are for illustration purposes only, descriptions may not be accurate due to insufficient information from vendor and actual products may differ. All promotional items are subject to availability and iCartridge.com.au reserves the right to change the terms of any offers or promotions without notice. iCartridge.com.au sells ink cartridges, toner cartridges and printer cartridges.

alt_text
TOP