iCartridge Home | About Us | Contact Us | FAQs | Order Tracking | Favourites | My Account | Login / Register
 
  Ink and Toner Cartridges - iCartridge
   Create Account  |  Specials  |  Quote  |  Government & Corporate  |  Loyalty Program  |  Checkout
  
0 Item(s)  $0.00 Shopping Cart
Brand Search
Printer/Copier Search
Loading...please wait
Advanced Search
Other Products
eNews
Receive exclusive information and specials
Information
Bookmark This Site!
Tell A Friend

About Us
Testimonials
Shipping
Returns
Payment Methods
Fax Order Form
Green Policy
FAQ's
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Contact Us
Customer Reviews

Excellent

4.9Star rating

4.9 / 5 based on
781 reviews

Recent Reviews

5Star rating15 Dec 2018

"Found the product at the best price at iCartridge. Communication was great and the order shipped and delivered promptly. Well done iCartridge."

Paul

5Star rating14 Dec 2018

"Most impressed with product, service and prompt delivery. Will definitely use again."

John

5Star rating14 Dec 2018

"Just as good as genuine"

D'Arcy

5Star rating13 Dec 2018

"Excellent!
I ordered a printer and it was delivered the next day! Very happy with my purchase. I have since had an inquiry and received a prompt reply that it would be addressed. I would definitely recommend this company to others.
"

Helen

5Star rating12 Dec 2018

"Happy with my order very quick next day received"

Branko

5Star rating12 Dec 2018

"Good prices. Good quality. Always super fast delivery."

VICKI

5Star rating12 Dec 2018

"Excellent. "

Alan

5Star rating06 Dec 2018

"excellent service:- reasonable pricing, superfast delivery. highly recommended"

Anne

5Star rating06 Dec 2018

"thank you for your prompt service I placed my order and it was delivered in 24 hours never had anything sent so quick thank you"

robert

5Star rating02 Dec 2018

"Very efficient service. The parcel containing the Canon Selphy was very well packed and I have a lot of confidence that I would satisfied. "

Manlee

90 Day Money Back
Guarantee for your peace of mind (read more)

iCartridge Store Information, Rating and Reviews at MyShopping.com.au

GetPrice Certified

Listed on ShopBot.com.au
Visit Icartridge.com.au on ShopMania
Testimonials Testimonials
 

Our goal at iCartridge.com.au is to strive for 100% accuracy and efficiency in every order we ship. When things occasionally go wrong we endeavour to correct the situation with integrity and we use it as an opportunity to improve our process. We view every customer as a customer for life and this attitude has been recognised by our loyal shoppers below.

Here are the reviews and testimonials we have recently received.

_____________________________________

 

Score: Excellent 4.9 / 5 based on 781 reviews

 

5 Star rating                                           Paul, Saturday 15 December, 2018

Found the product at the best price at iCartridge. Communication was great and the order shipped and delivered promptly. Well done iCartridge.

----------------------------------------

5 Star rating                                           John, Friday 14 December, 2018

Most impressed with product, service and prompt delivery. Will definitely use again.

----------------------------------------

5 Star rating                                           D'Arcy, Friday 14 December, 2018

Just as good as genuine

----------------------------------------

5 Star rating                                           Helen, Thursday 13 December, 2018

Excellent! I ordered a printer and it was delivered the next day! Very happy with my purchase. I have since had an inquiry and received a prompt reply that it would be addressed. I would definitely recommend this company to others.

----------------------------------------

5 Star rating                                           Branko, Wednesday 12 December, 2018

Happy with my order very quick next day received

----------------------------------------

5 Star rating                                           VICKI, Wednesday 12 December, 2018

Good prices. Good quality. Always super fast delivery.

----------------------------------------

5 Star rating                                           Alan, Wednesday 12 December, 2018

Excellent.

----------------------------------------

5 Star rating                                           Anne, Thursday 06 December, 2018

excellent service:- reasonable pricing, superfast delivery. highly recommended

----------------------------------------

5 Star rating                                           robert, Thursday 06 December, 2018

thank you for your prompt service I placed my order and it was delivered in 24 hours never had anything sent so quick thank you

----------------------------------------

5 Star rating                                           Manlee, Sunday 02 December, 2018

Very efficient service. The parcel containing the Canon Selphy was very well packed and I have a lot of confidence that I would satisfied.

----------------------------------------

Loading...please wait
 
Continue

Brother, Canon, Dell, Epson, Fuji Xerox, HP, Konica Minolta, Kyocera, Lanier, IBM, Nashuatec, Lexmark, Oki, Panasonic, Ricoh, Sagem, Samsung, Sharp &Toshiba and other manufacturer brand names and logos are registered trademarks of their respective owners. Any and all use of brand names or product descriptions are made solely for demonstrating product compatibility. All images shown are for illustration purposes only, descriptions may not be accurate due to insufficient information from vendor and actual products may differ. All promotional items are subject to availability and iCartridge.com.au reserves the right to change the terms of any offers or promotions without notice. iCartridge.com.au sells ink cartridges, toner cartridges and printer cartridges.

alt_text
TOP