iCartridge Home | About Us | Contact Us | FAQs | Order Tracking | Favourites | My Account | Login / Register
 
  Ink and Toner Cartridges - iCartridge
   Create Account  |  Specials  |  Quote  |  Government & Corporate  |  Loyalty Program  |  Checkout
  
0 Item(s)  $0.00 Shopping Cart
Brand Search
Printer/Copier Search
Loading...please wait
Advanced Search
Other Products
eNews
Receive exclusive information and specials
Information
Bookmark This Site!
Tell A Friend

About Us
Testimonials
Shipping
Returns
Payment Methods
Fax Order Form
Green Policy
FAQ's
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Contact Us
Customer Reviews

Excellent

4.9Star rating

4.9 / 5 based on
704 reviews

Recent Reviews

1Star rating18 Aug 2018

"I ordered and received 3 remanufactured cartridges in June this year (2018). A few days later I received 3 original carridges of the same ink (By mistake). I promptly returned them with the promise that my postage costs would be refunded. Despite many requests this has not happened. I could have kept the ink (value well over $100) but instead was honest and returned them . These people are unethical. Do not deal with them."

Michael

5Star rating18 Aug 2018

"Very happy with service"

Christopher

4Star rating15 Aug 2018

"Great cartridge at a 1/3 of price for Epsom"

Sue

5Star rating15 Aug 2018

"Excellent service, great prices, thank you"

Wayne

5Star rating15 Aug 2018

"Prompt response to order. Competitive price.No pressure to buy anything other than the genuine product. Fast and safe delivery providing excellent update to customer."

Narelle

5Star rating12 Aug 2018

"very happy, quick delivery "

CHRISTINA

5Star rating11 Aug 2018

"GREAT PRICES AWESOME SERVICE
DELIVERY AS PROMISED

MORE THAN HAPPY"

NEIL

5Star rating11 Aug 2018

"Easy site, spot on quick delivery, excellant"

martin

5Star rating10 Aug 2018

"Expedient delivery and product was exactly as described. Fantastic customer service. "

Kathy

5Star rating09 Aug 2018

"smooth transaction thankyou"

HARRY

90 Day Money Back
Guarantee for your peace of mind (read more)

iCartridge Store Information, Rating and Reviews at MyShopping.com.au

GetPrice Certified

Listed on ShopBot.com.au
Visit Icartridge.com.au on ShopMania
Testimonials Testimonials
 

Our goal at iCartridge.com.au is to strive for 100% accuracy and efficiency in every order we ship. When things occasionally go wrong we endeavour to correct the situation with integrity and we use it as an opportunity to improve our process. We view every customer as a customer for life and this attitude has been recognised by our loyal shoppers below.

Here are the reviews and testimonials we have recently received.

_____________________________________

 

Score: Excellent 4.9 / 5 based on 704 reviews

 

1 Star rating                                           Michael, Saturday 18 August, 2018

I ordered and received 3 remanufactured cartridges in June this year (2018). A few days later I received 3 original carridges of the same ink (By mistake). I promptly returned them with the promise that my postage costs would be refunded. Despite many requests this has not happened. I could have kept the ink (value well over $100) but instead was honest and returned them . These people are unethical. Do not deal with them.

----------------------------------------

5 Star rating                                           Christopher, Saturday 18 August, 2018

Very happy with service

----------------------------------------

4 Star rating                                           Sue, Wednesday 15 August, 2018

Great cartridge at a 1/3 of price for Epsom

----------------------------------------

5 Star rating                                           Wayne, Wednesday 15 August, 2018

Excellent service, great prices, thank you

----------------------------------------

5 Star rating                                           Narelle, Wednesday 15 August, 2018

Prompt response to order. Competitive price.No pressure to buy anything other than the genuine product. Fast and safe delivery providing excellent update to customer.

----------------------------------------

5 Star rating                                           CHRISTINA, Sunday 12 August, 2018

very happy, quick delivery

----------------------------------------

5 Star rating                                           NEIL, Saturday 11 August, 2018

GREAT PRICES AWESOME SERVICE DELIVERY AS PROMISED MORE THAN HAPPY

----------------------------------------

5 Star rating                                           martin, Saturday 11 August, 2018

Easy site, spot on quick delivery, excellant

----------------------------------------

5 Star rating                                           Kathy, Friday 10 August, 2018

Expedient delivery and product was exactly as described. Fantastic customer service.

----------------------------------------

5 Star rating                                           HARRY, Thursday 09 August, 2018

smooth transaction thankyou

----------------------------------------

Loading...please wait
 
Continue

Brother, Canon, Dell, Epson, Fuji Xerox, HP, Konica Minolta, Kyocera, Lanier, IBM, Nashuatec, Lexmark, Oki, Panasonic, Ricoh, Sagem, Samsung, Sharp &Toshiba and other manufacturer brand names and logos are registered trademarks of their respective owners. Any and all use of brand names or product descriptions are made solely for demonstrating product compatibility. All images shown are for illustration purposes only, descriptions may not be accurate due to insufficient information from vendor and actual products may differ. All promotional items are subject to availability and iCartridge.com.au reserves the right to change the terms of any offers or promotions without notice. iCartridge.com.au sells ink cartridges, toner cartridges and printer cartridges.

alt_text
TOP