iCartridge Home | About Us | Contact Us | FAQs | Order Tracking | Favourites | My Account | Login / Register
 
  Ink and Toner Cartridges - iCartridge
   Create Account  |  Specials  |  Quote  |  Government & Corporate  |  Loyalty Program  |  Checkout
  
0 Item(s)  $0.00 Shopping Cart
Brand Search
Printer/Copier Search
Loading...please wait
Advanced Search
Other Products
eNews
Receive exclusive information and specials
Information
Bookmark This Site!
Tell A Friend

About Us
Testimonials
Shipping
Returns
Payment Methods
Fax Order Form
Green Policy
FAQ's
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Contact Us
Customer Reviews

Excellent

4.9Star rating

4.9 / 5 based on
849 reviews

Recent Reviews

4Star rating18 Apr 2019

"Instead of one delivery I had three! First only one of the 2 HP22s ordered arrived. Then the next day the 4 remanufactured were received. I had to contact I Cartridge to arrange for the other HP 22 to be forwarded. Tom was extremely helpful and I received the second cartridge a few days ago. The cartridges are excellent. I have never had a problem with the remanufactured units."

Leonard

5Star rating12 Apr 2019

"Easy to navigate site, stock levels seem good so far and delivery is very prompt'"

Barry

5Star rating11 Apr 2019

"Prompt and efficient service. A pleasure to do business with."

John

5Star rating11 Apr 2019

"

ICartridge has consistently been reliable and orders have been delivered promptly without any fuss. I no longer need to Google for my company's printing needs as I am confident that everything will go very smoothly with ICartridge. There has never been need for a follow-up or payment queries. A very professional supplier!"

sandra

5Star rating07 Apr 2019

"Always prompt delivery, reasonably priced and easy to order."

Michelle

5Star rating06 Apr 2019

"Top printer delivered promptly in new condition."

Warren

5Star rating03 Apr 2019

"very speedy service, and easy to navigate site"

Barry

5Star rating31 Mar 2019

"Good price, ordered in the evening, and the cartridges were in my printer by 11 next morning"

Roger

5Star rating31 Mar 2019

"As a first time customer Iím so impressed with the quick turn around time from order to receiving my order- I love my mini printer & easy to use & fill.
Regards lyn derrick"

Lynette

5Star rating29 Mar 2019

"very prompt!"

george

90 Day Money Back
Guarantee for your peace of mind (read more)

iCartridge Store Information, Rating and Reviews at MyShopping.com.au

GetPrice Certified

Listed on ShopBot.com.au
Visit Icartridge.com.au on ShopMania
Testimonials Testimonials
 

Our goal at iCartridge.com.au is to strive for 100% accuracy and efficiency in every order we ship. When things occasionally go wrong we endeavour to correct the situation with integrity and we use it as an opportunity to improve our process. We view every customer as a customer for life and this attitude has been recognised by our loyal shoppers below.

Here are the reviews and testimonials we have recently received.

_____________________________________

 

Score: Excellent 4.9 / 5 based on 849 reviews

 

4 Star rating                                           Leonard, Thursday 18 April, 2019

Instead of one delivery I had three! First only one of the 2 HP22s ordered arrived. Then the next day the 4 remanufactured were received. I had to contact I Cartridge to arrange for the other HP 22 to be forwarded. Tom was extremely helpful and I received the second cartridge a few days ago. The cartridges are excellent. I have never had a problem with the remanufactured units.

----------------------------------------

5 Star rating                                           Barry, Friday 12 April, 2019

Easy to navigate site, stock levels seem good so far and delivery is very prompt'

----------------------------------------

5 Star rating                                           John, Thursday 11 April, 2019

Prompt and efficient service. A pleasure to do business with.

----------------------------------------

5 Star rating                                           sandra, Thursday 11 April, 2019

ICartridge has consistently been reliable and orders have been delivered promptly without any fuss. I no longer need to Google for my company's printing needs as I am confident that everything will go very smoothly with ICartridge. There has never been need for a follow-up or payment queries. A very professional supplier!

----------------------------------------

5 Star rating                                           Michelle, Sunday 07 April, 2019

Always prompt delivery, reasonably priced and easy to order.

----------------------------------------

5 Star rating                                           Warren, Saturday 06 April, 2019

Top printer delivered promptly in new condition.

----------------------------------------

5 Star rating                                           Barry, Wednesday 03 April, 2019

very speedy service, and easy to navigate site

----------------------------------------

5 Star rating                                           Roger, Sunday 31 March, 2019

Good price, ordered in the evening, and the cartridges were in my printer by 11 next morning

----------------------------------------

5 Star rating                                           Lynette, Sunday 31 March, 2019

As a first time customer Iím so impressed with the quick turn around time from order to receiving my order- I love my mini printer & easy to use & fill. Regards lyn derrick

----------------------------------------

5 Star rating                                           george, Friday 29 March, 2019

very prompt!

----------------------------------------

Loading...please wait
 
Continue

Brother, Canon, Dell, Epson, Fuji Xerox, HP, Konica Minolta, Kyocera, Lanier, IBM, Nashuatec, Lexmark, Oki, Panasonic, Ricoh, Sagem, Samsung, Sharp &Toshiba and other manufacturer brand names and logos are registered trademarks of their respective owners. Any and all use of brand names or product descriptions are made solely for demonstrating product compatibility. All images shown are for illustration purposes only, descriptions may not be accurate due to insufficient information from vendor and actual products may differ. All promotional items are subject to availability and iCartridge.com.au reserves the right to change the terms of any offers or promotions without notice. iCartridge.com.au sells ink cartridges, toner cartridges and printer cartridges.

alt_text
TOP