iCartridge Home | About Us | Contact Us | FAQs | Order Tracking | Favourites | My Account | Login / Register
 
  Ink and Toner Cartridges - iCartridge
   Create Account  |  Specials  |  Quote  |  Government & Corporate  |  Loyalty Program  |  Checkout
  
0 Item(s)  $0.00 Shopping Cart
Brand Search
Printer/Copier Search
Loading...please wait
Advanced Search
Other Products
eNews
Receive exclusive information and specials
Information
Bookmark This Site!
Tell A Friend

About Us
Testimonials
Shipping
Returns
Payment Methods
Fax Order Form
Green Policy
FAQ's
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Contact Us
Customer Reviews

Excellent

4.9Star rating

4.9 / 5 based on
1025 reviews

Recent Reviews

5Star rating19 Feb 2020

"Very happy with the service, we received our goods in perfect condition and very promptly. We will be using cartridge again. Thank you."

Marion

5Star rating16 Feb 2020

"As usual, fast delivery and excellent condition.
Thank you."

Robert

5Star rating13 Feb 2020

"I've made three orders with iCartridge now and I'm happy with each of them. Remanufactured and compatible cartridges work as per the claims. I was impressed when one of the cartridges in an order of six arrived leaking within the sealed plastic and iCartridge promptly refunded me for it, although I imagine leaking cartridges are rare as this was the only one in three orders. Also impressed with fast customer service when I had a question and received an email reply within 6 hours. And postage has been incredibly fast each time, like ordering Monday afternoon and receiving package on Wednesday morning! Great job thanks."

Janelle

5Star rating12 Feb 2020

"ICartridge is completely reliable"

Alan

5Star rating12 Feb 2020

"Good prices and very fast delivery of my cartridges"

Pippa

5Star rating08 Feb 2020

"Cheapest cartridges I found and arrived next day.
Great service."

Clare

5Star rating07 Feb 2020

"Very prompt delivery"

Michele

5Star rating07 Feb 2020

"Order was well packed and promptly despatched"

Graeme

5Star rating06 Feb 2020

"Well Done"

Bob

5Star rating06 Feb 2020

"Prompt service and delivery. Always very competitive prices. Very happy!!"

Jean

90 Day Money Back
Guarantee for your peace of mind (read more)

iCartridge Store Information, Rating and Reviews at MyShopping.com.au

GetPrice Certified

Listed on ShopBot.com.au
Visit Icartridge.com.au on ShopMania
Testimonials Testimonials
 

Our goal at iCartridge.com.au is to strive for 100% accuracy and efficiency in every order we ship. When things occasionally go wrong we endeavour to correct the situation with integrity and we use it as an opportunity to improve our process. We view every customer as a customer for life and this attitude has been recognised by our loyal shoppers below.

Here are the reviews and testimonials we have recently received.

_____________________________________

 

Score: Excellent 4.9 / 5 based on 1025 reviews

 

5 Star rating                                           Marion, Wednesday 19 February, 2020

Very happy with the service, we received our goods in perfect condition and very promptly. We will be using cartridge again. Thank you.

----------------------------------------

5 Star rating                                           Robert, Sunday 16 February, 2020

As usual, fast delivery and excellent condition. Thank you.

----------------------------------------

5 Star rating                                           Janelle, Thursday 13 February, 2020

I've made three orders with iCartridge now and I'm happy with each of them. Remanufactured and compatible cartridges work as per the claims. I was impressed when one of the cartridges in an order of six arrived leaking within the sealed plastic and iCartridge promptly refunded me for it, although I imagine leaking cartridges are rare as this was the only one in three orders. Also impressed with fast customer service when I had a question and received an email reply within 6 hours. And postage has been incredibly fast each time, like ordering Monday afternoon and receiving package on Wednesday morning! Great job thanks.

----------------------------------------

5 Star rating                                           Alan, Wednesday 12 February, 2020

ICartridge is completely reliable

----------------------------------------

5 Star rating                                           Pippa, Wednesday 12 February, 2020

Good prices and very fast delivery of my cartridges

----------------------------------------

5 Star rating                                           Clare, Saturday 08 February, 2020

Cheapest cartridges I found and arrived next day. Great service.

----------------------------------------

5 Star rating                                           Michele, Friday 07 February, 2020

Very prompt delivery

----------------------------------------

5 Star rating                                           Graeme, Friday 07 February, 2020

Order was well packed and promptly despatched

----------------------------------------

5 Star rating                                           Bob, Thursday 06 February, 2020

Well Done

----------------------------------------

5 Star rating                                           Jean, Thursday 06 February, 2020

Prompt service and delivery. Always very competitive prices. Very happy!!

----------------------------------------

Loading...please wait
 
Continue

Brother, Canon, Dell, Epson, Fuji Xerox, HP, Konica Minolta, Kyocera, Lanier, IBM, Nashuatec, Lexmark, Oki, Panasonic, Ricoh, Sagem, Samsung, Sharp &Toshiba and other manufacturer brand names and logos are registered trademarks of their respective owners. Any and all use of brand names or product descriptions are made solely for demonstrating product compatibility. All images shown are for illustration purposes only, descriptions may not be accurate due to insufficient information from vendor and actual products may differ. All promotional items are subject to availability and iCartridge.com.au reserves the right to change the terms of any offers or promotions without notice. iCartridge.com.au sells ink cartridges, toner cartridges and printer cartridges.

alt_text
TOP